Skip to content

Why did I create this blog?

June 2, 2011

Welcome to my  HELP YOUR BUSINESS blog.  Why did I create it?  Well over the last few years I have been heavily involved in helping women in business, it has been a passion of mine to either mentor or volunteer my time to help both women already in business, as well as women that are looking to get involved in a business.  I myself am an entrepreneur, I know that I don’t have all the answers, but by helping others I am sure to be better informed myself, and HOPEFULLY make a difference in others’ lives.

Just last month I launched a new business,  www.fiitfu.com.  FIITFU stands for Fortune Is In The Follow-Up.  It is a Customer Relations Management software system designed specifically for small home based business’s and in particular those that are in Network Marketing (direct sales or multi- level marketing).  So I have been investigating a bit on Social Media and how this may be able to help my quest in quickly letting people know about my business.  I posted a question on LINKED IN and I loved all the wealth of knowledge that people took the time to get back to me with!  I couldn’t help myself but share it with you!

So read on, and see for yourself some of the responses I received and the discussions it has created over the last few days.  I hope you enjoy the read, but more so I trust that you can utilize some of this information for your business.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jan Keast permalink
    June 3, 2011 8:51 am

    I love your first blog. A great start, HELPING YOUR BUSINESS Blog. This did and would capture my attention right away! As a small business owner, I look forward to your future expertise on your blogs.
    Jan Keast
    http://www.globalsoulsisters.com
    http://www.quinnbasketball.net

Leave a comment